UPCOMING EVENTS

Check this page often to stay up to date with what's happening at FDX Pure Sole!!!
  1. Spring Break
    Spring Break
    Studio Closed - Saturday, March 31 - Friday, April 6, 2018. Studio re-opens, Saturday, April 7, 2018.
  2. Bowling Party
    Bowling Party
    Sunday, February 11, 2018. 3 - 5pm
  3. Little Caesars Pizza Kit Fundraiser
    Little Caesars Pizza Kit Fundraiser
    January 2 - January 30, 2018 Kit Pick Up: Wednesday, February 7, 2018. 6-7pm
  4. Mid Winter Break
    Mid Winter Break
    Studio Closed Saturday, February 17 - Friday, February 23. Studio re-opens Saturday, February 24, 2018
  5. Memorial Day
    Memorial Day
    Studio Closed, Monday, May 28, 2018
  6. MLK Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
    MLK Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
    Studio Closed
  7. The Experience...Take 2
    The Experience...Take 2
    Sunday, June 10 - Costick Center, Farmington Hills MI. Annual Dance Concert
  8. Summer Dance Intensive
    Summer Dance Intensive
    5 Week Summer Day Training - July 9 - August 10, 2018. Final In Studio Performance on Saturday, August 11, 2018.